Need help?

We’re available by phone Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–6 p.m.

Directions

City Winery New York
233 West St
New York, New York 10013

By Bus:
M20 downtown or uptown, M5 uptown only, M21 crosstown (week-days only).

Parking:
Parking garage on Spring Street between Hudson and Varick, 1 block South of City Winery. Street parking on Vandam available after 7 p.m.
view map

City Vineyard Contact Info

general inquiries
Host Desk
(646) 677-8350
box office & vinofile member support
City Winery Box Office
(212) 608-0555 
concierge@citywinery.com
general manager
Evan Fazio
646-677-8350
efazio@citywinery.com
chief winemaker
David Lecomte
646.723.6478
barrelmember@citywinery.com
winemaking, barrel sales
Raul Mesias
646.751.6024 
sales@citywinery.com
private events
Laura Barbieri
646.723.6477
laura@citywinery.com
music programming
Paul Bacher 
646.751.6020
paul@citywinery.com
Beverage Manager
Justin Seitzler
646.571.1448
jseitzler@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Audra Coulombe
646.723.6474
audra@citywinery.com
Box Office Manager
Ellen Gold
212.608.0555
ellen@citywinery.com
Director Dot Com
Garrett Larrow
646.571.1447
garrett@citywinery.com
Accounts Payable / Receivable
212.608.0555 x 6475
ap@cityvineyardnyc.com 

How do I get there?

Cars and cabs can drop off in front of City Vineyard at Pier 26. We are walking distance from the A, C and E trains at Canal St. and the 1 train at Franklin. Paid parking is available three blocks away at Patriot Parking on Greenwich between N. Moore and Franklin and five blocks away at Quik Park on Washington and Debrosses St.

Is there parking?

There's on-street parking a few blocks east or paid parking three blocks away at Patriot Parking on Greenwich between N. Moore and Franklin and five blocks away at Quik Park on Washington and Debrosses St.

When is the roof open?

Monday - Thursday at 4pm. Friday at 2pm. Saturday & Sunday at 1pm. All Rooftop hours are weather permitting and may be subject to change.

How can I make a reservation for the roof?

We do not accept reservations for our rooftop. All seating & bar space is first come first serve.

Are you dog friendly?

While we allow dogs in the outdoor area, please be advised that foot traffic can be a little intense for our canine friends.

Can I dock my boat out front?

That's a question for our Pier 25 Marina neighbors. Contact info@pier25marina.com or (917) 789-6325. Additional information may be found at Pier25Marina.com