72 Items

Set Descending Direction
  1. Jan 25 Sat
    Solomon plays Dylan at City Vineyard - 1/25
  2. Jan 29 Wed
    The Great Love Debate at City Vineyard - 1/29
  3. Jan 31 Fri
    Mike Casey Trio at City Vineyard - 1/31
    Mike Casey Trio at City Vineyard - 1/31

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  4. Feb 06 Thu
    John Gorka at City Vineyard - 2/6
    John Gorka at City Vineyard - 2/6

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  5. Feb 19 Wed
    The Sea The Sea & Lowland Hum at City Vineyard - 2/19
  6. Feb 21 Fri
    Tony Lucca at City Vineyard - 2/21
    Tony Lucca at City Vineyard - 2/21

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  7. Feb 23 Sun
    Ari Hest at City Vineyard - 2/23
    Ari Hest at City Vineyard - 2/23

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  8. Mar 03 Tue
    Vicky Dussich at City Vineyard - 3/3
    Vicky Dussich at City Vineyard - 3/3

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  9. Mar 04 Wed
    Radney Foster at City Vineyard - 3/4
    Radney Foster at City Vineyard - 3/4

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  10. Mar 05 Thu
    Josh Kelley at City Vineyard - 3/5
    Josh Kelley at City Vineyard - 3/5

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  11. Mar 09 Mon
    Peter Collins at City Vineyard - 3/9
    Peter Collins at City Vineyard - 3/9

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  12. Mar 12 Thu
    Ellis Paul at City Vineyard - 3/12
    Ellis Paul at City Vineyard - 3/12

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  13. Mar 17 Tue
    Vilray & Miss Tess at City Vineyard - 3/17
  14. Mar 20 Fri
    An Evening with Milton at City Vineyard - 3/20
  15. Mar 24 Tue
    Dan Tedesco at City Vineyard - 3/24
    Dan Tedesco at City Vineyard - 3/24

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  16. Mar 30 Mon
    Alex Cuba at City Vineyard - 3/30
    Alex Cuba at City Vineyard - 3/30

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  17. Mar 31 Tue
    Steve Poltz at City Vineyard - 3/31
    Steve Poltz at City Vineyard - 3/31

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  18. Apr 02 Thu
    Mary Gauthier w/ Jamie Harris at City Vineyard - 4/2

72 Items

Set Descending Direction