47 Items

Set Descending Direction
  1. Nov 17 Sun
    Cory Branan w/ Darrin Bradbury at City Vineyard - 11/17
  2. Nov 22 Fri
    Lucy Wainwright Roche at City Vineyard - 11/22
  3. Nov 23 Sat
    Lucy Wainwright Roche at City Vineyard - 11/23
  4. Nov 26 Tue
    Holly Miranda at City Vineyard - 11/26
    Holly Miranda at City Vineyard - 11/26

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  5. Nov 30 Sat
    Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks at City Vineyard - 11/30
  6. Dec 01 Sun
    Ben Lee w/ Joanna Sternberg at City Vineyard - 12/1
  7. Dec 02 Mon
    Wade Cota with The Jacks at City Vineyard - 12/2
  8. Dec 07 Sat
    Raye Zaragoza & Caitlin Mahoney at City Vineyard - 12/7
  9. Dec 27 Fri
    Pat McGee at City Vineyard - 12/27
    Pat McGee at City Vineyard - 12/27

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details Private Sale
  10. Dec 28 Sat
    Chris Stamey & Ariel Pocock at City Vineyard - 12/28
  11. Jan 16 Thu
    Hemi Rudner (of Eifo HaYeled) at City Vineyard - 1/16
  12. Jan 17 Fri
    Lucy Kaplansky at City Vineyard - 1/17
    Lucy Kaplansky at City Vineyard - 1/17

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  13. Jan 18 Sat
    Lucy Kaplansky at City Vineyard - 1/18
    Lucy Kaplansky at City Vineyard - 1/18

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  14. Jan 21 Tue
    Eric Andersen at City Vineyard - 1/21
    Eric Andersen at City Vineyard - 1/21

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details Private Sale
  15. Jan 23 Thu
    James Maddock & Scott Sharrard at City Vineyard - 1/23
  16. Jan 26 Sun
    An Evening with Anne Steele at City Vineyard - 1/26
  17. Jan 31 Fri
    Mike Casey Trio at City Vineyard - 1/31
    Mike Casey Trio at City Vineyard - 1/31

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  18. Feb 21 Fri
    Tony Lucca at City Vineyard - 2/21
    Tony Lucca at City Vineyard - 2/21

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  19. Mar 12 Thu
    Ellis Paul at City Vineyard - 3/12
    Ellis Paul at City Vineyard - 3/12

    6:00pm Doors / 7:30pm Start

    view details On Sale
  20. Apr 02 Thu
    Mary Gauthier w/ Jamie Harris at City Vineyard - 4/2

47 Items

Set Descending Direction